FC2ブログ

Speed Guru's Time

河端一のライヴ予定(日本語) & Kawabata Makoto's Live schedule (English) [NewEntry] [Admin]

Calendar

08 « 2018-09 « 10
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
- - - - - - 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 - - - - - -

Recently title

Profile

speed guru

by  [ speed guru ]

Kawabata Makoto
from
Acid Mothers Temple, Gong

広告

FC2Ad

        --------       スポンサーサイト

上記の広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。
新しい記事を書く事で広告が消せます。

        2018-03-11       Live Schedule (English)


- 14th Mar. (wed) @ Club Goodman - Akihabara Tokyo (03-3862-9010)

http://clubgoodman.com

"MAINLINER One-man Show"

o0425060114140984833.jpg 

Mainliner :
Kawabata Makoto : guitar (Acid Mothers Temple)
Shimura Koji:drums (Miminokoto)
Taigen Kawabe :vocal & bass (Boningen)
with
liquidbiupil : OHP light show

open 18:00 / start 19:00
adv ¥2500 / door ¥2800

w/ Taigen Kawabe solo, Xanadium Zeperion (Kawabata's new solo unit)


The limited live CD "Live in Tokyo 2014" will be released for this concert!

o0425060114140984837.jpg 


o0423042814140943470.jpg 


_________________________________


"Guru Guru Festival 2018"


o0283018814110946391.jpg 


Announcing the GuruGuru Matsuri, a German-Japanese ritual of spring! Featuring drum magician and krautrock psychedelic originator Mani Neumeier; Makoto Kawabata from psychedelic favourites Acid Mothers Temple, renowned across Europe and the US; Atsushi Tsuyama, from Psyche Bugyo who attempt to fuse British rock and Japanese samurai drama; and Tatsuya Yoshida, the master of weird rhythms (from RUINS alone, Koenjihyakkei, Korekyojin). 

Yoshida, Tsuyama and Kawabata, those three weird masters of the Japanese underground scene, will be performing their worldshaking, side-splitting multi-unit showcase: Japanese New Music Festival Petit (featuring Akaten, Zoffy, Zubi Zuva X, Acid Mothers Temple SWR). Mani Neumeier and Tatsuya Yoshita will perform their genre-destroying, rule-busting drum duo, MANITATSU. And to top it all off, Acid Mothers Guru Guru, the trio with Kawabata and Tsuyama that made Mani (who still performs under the Guru Guru name in Germany) exclaim, "this is the real Guru Guru!" We'll be performing early pieces by the group that Mani has stopped playing!


- 22nd Mar. (thu) @ Tokuzo - Nagoya (052-733-3709)

http://www.tokuzo.com

open 18:30 / start 19:30 

adv ¥3000 / door ¥3500


- 23rd Mar. (fri) @ Freaky Show - Shizuoka (054-273-5588)

http://freakyshow.net

open 19:30 / start 20:00 

adv ¥3000 / door ¥3500


- 24th Mar. (sat) @ Grain - Koenji Tokyo (03-6383-0440)

http://grain-kouenji.jp

open 19:00 /  start 19:30 

adv ¥3000 / door ¥3500


- 25th Mar. (sun) @ Sakuraza - Kofu (055-233-2031)  

http://www.sakuraza.jp

open 17:30 /  start 18:00 

adv ¥3000 / door ¥3500


● Acid Mothers Guru Guru

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lrPTdteu-7I

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ww3xi5mN4xg


o0354020014110946393.jpg 


● NANITATSU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XWaGQ0Ne2MA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wy63b3whTXE


o0283018814110946387.jpg 


● ZOFFY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xw6mmmVZNW8    

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3YR3Deik4ik


o0394026114110946399.jpg 


● 赤天

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UWW6n1hX-mA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NiW_-1s428c


o0283018814110946385.jpg 


● ZUBI ZUVA X

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jF3xBM2RxM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uem6_M_bp1w


o0394024314110946403.jpg 


● Acid Mothers Temple SWR

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5BEt5ZUQq8A

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OdQaxqsqvVA


o0394026314110946396.jpg 


_________________________________

- 26th Mar. (mon) @ Kanadian - Tanimachi 9 Chome Osaka (06-6764-6483)

http://kanadian.org


"Canadian Closing Event Final Night"


Kawabata Makoto solo


open 17:00 /  start 18:00 

door donation


w/ YOSHIMIO + YOSHIDADAIKITI, DJ mement, and more...


28472013_1933245383656197_1145024820686094336_o.jpg 


_________________________________


Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. North American tour 2018

"Electric Dream Ecstasy Tour in US & Canada"


メンバー写真 350 のコピー 


Mar.

- 31st (sat) @ The Ritz - San Jose CA http://theritzsanjose.com

 Apr.

- 1st (sun) @ The Chapel - San Francisco CA https://www.thechapelsf.com

- 2nd (mon) @ Miniplex - Arcata CA http://miniplexevents.com

- 3rd (tue) @ Dantes - Portland OR https://danteslive.com

- 4th (wed) @ The Shakedown - Bellingham WA https://www.shakedownbellingham.com

- 5th (thu) @ The Cobalt - Vancouver BC http://thecobalt.ca

- 6th (fri) @ Sunset Tavern - Seattle WA http://sunsettavern.com

- 7th (sat) @ Neurolux - Boise ID http://www.neurolux.com

- 8th (sun) @ Urban Lounge - Salt Lake City UT https://www.theurbanloungeslc.com

- 9th (mon) @ Larimer Lounge - Denver CO https://www.larimerlounge.com

- 10th (tue) @ Royal Grove - Lincoln NE https://www.facebook.com/pages/the-Royal-Grove/253230178047014

- 11th (wed) @ Record Bar - Kansas City MO https://www.therecordbar.com

- 12th (thu) @ Turf Club - Minneapolis MN http://turfclub.net

- 13th (fri) @ Company Brewing - Milwaukee WI http://www.companybrewing.com

- 14th (sat) @ Beat Kitchen - Chicago IL https://www.beatkitchen.com

- 15th (sun) @ Grog Shop - Cleveland OH https://www.grogshop.gs

- 16th (mon) @ Marble Bar - Detroit MI https://www.facebook.com/marblebardetroit/

- 17th (tue) @ Garrison - Toronto ON http://www.garrisontoronto.com

- 18th (wed) @ Bug Jar - Rochester NY https://www.bugjar.com

- 19th (thu) @ Great Scott - Boston MA https://www.greatscottboston.com

- 20th (fri) @ The Ballroom at the Outer Space - Hamden CT https://www.theouterspace.net

- 21st (sat) @ Underground Arts - Philadelphia PA https://www.undergroundarts.org

- 22nd (sun) @ Knitting Factory - Brooklyn NY https://bk.knittingfactory.com

- 23rd (mon) @ Metro Gallery - Baltimore MD https://www.themetrogallery.net

- 24th (tue) @ Strange Matter - Richmond VA http://www.strangematterrva.com

- 25th (wed) @ Mothlight - Asheville NC http://themothlight.com

- 26th (thu) @ The Drunken Unicorn - Atlanta GA http://thedrunkenunicorn.net

- 27th (fri) @ Gasa Gasa - New Orleans LA https://www.gasagasa.com

- 28th (sat) @ Walters Downtown - Houston TX http://www.waltersdowntown.com

- 29th (sun) @ "Levitation Festival" Empire - Austin TX http://www.levitation-austin.com

- 30th (mon) @ Three Links - Dallas TX https://www.threelinksdeepellum.com

May.

- 1st (tue) @ Opolis - Norman OK http://www.opolis.org

- 2nd (wed) @ Sister Bar - Albuquerque NM https://sisterthebar.com

- 3rd (thu) @ Lowbrow Palace - El Paso TX https://www.lowbrowpalace.com

- 4th (fri) @ Royale Theater - Bisbee AZ https://m.facebook.com/bisbeeroyale

- 5th (sat) @ Valley Bar - Phoenix AZ https://www.valleybarphx.com

- 6th (sun) @ Bunkhouse Saloon - Las Vegas NV https://www.bunkhousedowntown.com

- 7th (mon) @ Casbah - San Diego CA https://www.casbahmusic.com

- 8th (tue) @ The Echo - Los Angeles CA https://www.spacelandpresents.com/events/the-echo/

- 9th (wed) @ Alex's Bar - Long Beach CA https://www.alexsbar.com


ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE & THE MELTING PARAISO U.F.O. :

Kawabata Makoto : guitar, synthesizer, speed guru

Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer, harp, noodle god

Jyonson Tsu : vocal, guitar, bouzouki, electronics, midnight whistler

Satoshima Nani : drums, another dimension

Wolf : bass, space & time


2018ArtistPhoto のコピー 


PhotoshopScreenSnapz948 のコピー2 

スポンサーサイト

 | Home | 

上記広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。新しい記事を書くことで広告を消せます。